Oslo, Norway
Oslo Konserthus

October 1, 2015

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. The Night We Called It A Day
5. Duquesne Whistle
6. Why Try To Change Me Now
7. Pay In Blood
8. I'm A Fool To Want You
9. Tangled Up In Blue
10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
11. Full Moon And Empty Arms
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. All Or Nothing At All
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. Autumn Leaves
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Love Sick

Thanks to Hermann Rechberger and Odd Egil Sjolseth for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location