Worcester, Massachusetts
DCU Center

October 2, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. John Brown (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
7. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Dan Elliott for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location