Portland, Maine
Cumberland County Civic Center

October 4, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
7. Cry A While (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboar and harp)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Masters Of War (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location