Seattle, Washington
The Moore Theatre

October 4, 2009

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. Shooting Star (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
5. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob center stage)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage on harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on guitar)
10. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Brad Tenner and Jay Powers for the phone calls and Ben Fisher for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location