Seattle, Washington
WaMu Theatre

October 5, 2009

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Honest With Me (Bob center stage on harp)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on guitar)
7. My Wife's Hometown (Bob on guitar)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on keyboard)
9. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)
10. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Brad Tenner and Eric for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location