Winnipeg, Manitoba
MTS Centre

October 5, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on grand piano)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on grand piano)
6. This Dream Of You (Bob on grand piano and harp)
7. Summer Days (Bob on grand piano)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on grand piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
10. Scarlet Town (Bob on grand piano, Donnie on banjo)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
15. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on grand piano then center with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Madge Dundas and Ross Smith for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location