Portland, Oregon
Memorial Coliseum

October 7, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
5. Sugar Baby (Bob center stage on harp)
6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
7. My Wife's Hometown (Bob on guitar)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on guitar)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Brad Tenner for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location