Eugene, Oregon
University of Oregon
McArthur Court

October 8, 2009

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
2. The Man In Me (Donnie on trumpet)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Donnie on trumpet)
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on guitar)
6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
7. My Wife's Hometown
8. Desolation Row (Stu on acoustic guitar)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage)
10. I Feel A Change Comin' On
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Po' Boy (Bob on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Brad Tenner for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location