Berkeley, California
Greek Theatre

October 10, 2009

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Man In Me (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Mama, You Been On My Mind
(Bob on guitar, Donnie on violin, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
7. My Wife's Hometown
(Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard, then center stage on harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard, then center stage on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location