Berkeley, California
Greek Theatre

October 11, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Dream of You (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
5. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on guitar, Donnie on banjo)
7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. My Wife's Hometown (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location