Los Angeles, California
Hollywood Palladium

October 13, 2009

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. Shooting Star (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
5. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
6. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
7. My Wife's Home Town (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on guitar, Donnie on banjo)
10. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al and April Melody for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel, trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location