Santa Clara, California

Santa Clara University
Leavey Center

October 14, 2004

  1. Blues Instrumental (Bob on guitar)
  2. Drifter's Escape
  3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  5. Just Like A Woman
  6. Things Have Changed
  7. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Every Grain Of Sand
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Sugar Baby (acoustic)
  12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  13. Honest With Me
  14. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  15. Summer Days


  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location