Los Angeles, California
Hollywood Palladium

October 15, 2009

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Dream Of You (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
10. My Wife's Home Town (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location