Fresno, California

Fresno State University
Save Mart Center

October 16, 2004

  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Forever Young
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Positively 4th Street (acoustic)
  14. Summer Days


  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location