Magna, Utah
The Great Saltair

October 19, 2009

1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp then went to keyboard)
6. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
7. Beyond The Horizon (Bob center stage on harp)
8. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on guitar, Donnie on banjo)
9. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Thomas and Stefan for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, pedal steel, lap steel, Trumpet

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location