Berkeley, California
Greek Theatre

October 19, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow
2. To Ramona
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Cry A While
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. The Levee's Gonna Break
8. Shelter From The Storm
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Desolation Row
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Geoff Glickman, Ross Smith and Reid Kopel for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location