Tulsa, Oklahoma
Brady Theater

October 23 2016

1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Itís All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
6. I Could Have Told You (Bob center stage)
7. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
8. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
10. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
12. Pay In Blood ( Bob center stage)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
14. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
15. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
16. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
18. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)

Thanks to Oscar Montes and Kathleen for the phone calls and Bill Lakin for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location