Iowa City, Iowa
University Of Iowa
Carver-Hawkeye Arena

October 24, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Masters Of War (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Homer Simpson, Roberto Bergadano and Brian Doyle for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location