San Diego, California
Valley View Casino Center

October 24, 2012

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Cry A While
6. Joey
7. Summer Days (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Forgetful Heart
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Brad Tenner and Alrik for the text messages and
Yvonne & Paul Wultz and Magne Karlstad for the email .

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location