Omaha, Nebraska
Qwest Center

October 26, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Love Sick (Bob on electric keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on electric keyboard)
6. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
9. High Water (For Charlie Patton)
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location