Columbia, Missouri

University Of Missouri
Hearnes Center

October 27, 2004

  1. Down Along The Cove
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  7. Bye And Bye
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  11. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days


  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location