Chicago, Illinois
The Chicago Theatre

October 27, 2007

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Positively 4th Street (Bob on electric keyboard)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. High Water (For Charlie Patton)
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Masters Of War (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location