Calgary, Alberta
Pengrowth Saddledome

October 27, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Million Miles (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. My Back Pages (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob midstage - no guitar or keyboard)
11. Just Like A Woman (Bob on guitar)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Stefan Haras and Thomas Kalcher for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp, guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location