Las Vegas, Nevada
Mandalay Bay Events Center

October 27, 2012

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
2. Girl Of The North Country
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
6. Every Grain Of Sand
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. Delia (Bob on piano)
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Mississippi
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Jay & Joanna for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location