Geneva, Switzerland
Geneva Arena

October 28, 2013

1. Things Have Changed(Bob center stage)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on grand piano)
4. What Good Am I? (Bob on grand piano)
5. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
6. Waiting For You (Bob on grand piano)
7. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on grand piano)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on grand piano)
9. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage with harp)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on grand piano)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on grand piano)
13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp)
14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on grand piano)
15. Scarlet Town (Bob on grand piano)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on grand piano)
17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp)

Thanks to Reinhard Humbel Alan Mattli for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location