Iowa City, Iowa

University Of Iowa
Carver-Hawkeye Arena

October 29, 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  5. Cold Irons Bound
  6. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic)
  7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  8. Love Sick
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Make You Feel My Love
  11. Watching The River Flow
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Standing In The Doorway
  14. Summer Days


  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location