Edmonton, Alberta
Rexall Place

October 29, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on guitar, then on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Stefan Haras and Thomas Kalcher for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp, guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location