Lethbridge, Alberta
ENMAX Centre

October30, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
6. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on harp - center stage)
10. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
11. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Stefan Haras and Thomas Kalcher for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location