Madison, Wisconsin
Alliant Energy Center

November 5, 2012

1. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
2. Man In The Long Black Coat (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (with Mark Knopfler on guitar)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. Chimes Of Freedom
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to April Melody & Chris Abrams for the phone call and Stefan, Aui & Thomas for the email. .

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location