Rochester, New York
Rochester Institute of Technology
Gordon Field House

November 6, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
7. Honest With Me
8. Forgetful Heart
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Ain't Talkin'
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Jayne Watson for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location