Kalamazoo, Michigan
Wings Stadium

November 8, 2008

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
5. Make You Feel My Love
6. The Levee's Gonna Break
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
8. Things Have Changed
9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11. Workingman's Blues #2
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on guitar)
13. Ain't Talkin'
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Roberto for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location