Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Essar Centre

November 9, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
3. Rollin' And Tumblin'
4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on harp)
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on harp)
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Honest With Me
10. I Believe In You (Bob on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on guitar and harp)
12. When The Deal Goes Down
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Nettie Moore
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp)

(Thanks to Roberto and Jay Powers for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location