Boston, Massachusetts
Wang Theatre

November 13, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp. Donnie on banjo)
6. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob center stage on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Susan & Al for the phone call and Zac Kline for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location