Kingston, Rhode Island

University Of Rhode Island
Ryan Center

November 17 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Love Sick
  5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  6. Million Miles
  7. If Not For You
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Visions Of Johanna
  12. Honest With Me
  13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  14. Summer Days


  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location