Brooklyn, New York
Barclays Center

November 21, 2012

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
(Bob on grand piano and harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed
(Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue
(Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Early Roman Kings (Bob on grand piano)
6. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on grand piano)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on grand piano)
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Highway 61 Revisited
(Bob on grand piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. Soon After Midnight (Bob on grand piano)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on viola)
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
16. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle, Susan & Al, Oscar Montes and Jayne Watson for the phone calls
and Zac & Tom Kline and Gert Aanen for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location